Contact Us

The Group would like to hear from anyone who has anecdotes, information, books or memorabilia which may be useful for the Group’s archive. Any information which would enable the completion of the illegible inscriptions in the Churchyard would also be welcome.

Our annual subscription is only £10, which includes free admission to all Open Meetings.
Non-members may attend Open Meetings for a nominal admission charge of £3

Below are the Email contact links for the Group, clicking on the links opens an email contact form.

General Group Enquiries (Derek Hore): General Enquiries

Membership Enquiries (Julie Hore): Membership

Genealogy (Di Robins): Genealogy (contact via Secretary)

Marldon Local History Group Committee:

Lady President: Sylvia Chidlow

Chairman: Derek Hore
Secretary/Treasurer: Julie Hore
Committee Members: Julie Hore, Di Robins, Lesley Camden-Ward, Bob Joinson, Paul Hawthorne, Alan Sloman, Lynda Sloman.

Marldon Local History Group Constitution: HERE

You can also contact the Committee using the form below:


Web site designed, created & maintained by MLHG Committee Member Julie Hore